College of Fine Arts and Communication


Department of Music

Jazz/Commercial Composition

Faculty

 

Name & Title

Contact Info

David Ballou

Associate Professor

dballou@towson.edu
410-704-2831

Center for the Arts, Room # 3099

Darryl Brenzel

Part-Time Faculty

dbrenzel@towson.edu
410-704-2839

Center for the Arts, Room # 2839

Douglas Buchanan

Part-Time Faculty

dbuchanan@towson.edu
410-704-2828

Center for the Arts, Room # 4053

Thomas Ciufo

Assistant Professor

tciufo@towson.edu
410-704-2820

Center for the Arts, Room # 3098

Jim McFalls

Lecturer

mjim@towson.edu
410-704-2680

Center for the Arts, Room # 2109

Timothy Murphy

Part-Time Faculty

tmurphy@towson.edu
410-704-2839

Center for the Arts, Room # 2106

Will Redman

Part-Time Faculty

gredman@towson.edu
410-704-3646

Center for the Arts, Room # 4051

 

Department of Music
Center for the Arts, Room # 3095 (map)
Hours: Monday - Friday, 8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Phone: 410-704-2839
Fax: 410-704-2841

 

 

Read news about the TU Department of Music

• Visit the News page.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Map

Emergencies
410-704-4444

University Police
410-704-2134

Closings & News
410-704-NEWS (6397)

Text Alerts
Sign up now