College of Fine Arts and Communication


Department of Music

Jazz/Commercial Performance

Faculty

 

Name & Title

Contact Info

David Ballou

Associate Professor

dballou@towson.edu
410-704-2831

Center for the Arts, Room # 3099

Darryl Brenzel

Part-Time Faculty

dbrenzel@towson.edu
410-704-2839

Center for the Arts, Room # 2839

Michael Decker

Professor

mdecker@towson.edu
410-704-2822

Center for the Arts, Room # 3102

Sara Jones

Part-Time Faculty

smjones@towson.edu
410-704-2839

Center for the Arts, Room # 3095

Jim McFalls

Lecturer

mjim@towson.edu
410-704-2680

Center for the Arts, Room # 2109

Timothy Murphy

Part-Time Faculty

tmurphy@towson.edu
410-704-2839

Center for the Arts, Room # 2106

Shawn Purcell

Part-Time Faculty

spurcell@towson.edu

410-704-2839

Center for the Arts, Room # 3095

Jeff Reed

Part-Time Faculty

jreed@towson.edu
410-704-2839

Center for the Arts, Room # 3095

Frank Russo

Part-Time Faculty

frusso@towson.edu
410-704-2839

Center for the Arts, Room # 2081

 

 

Department of Music
Center for the Arts, Room # 3095 (map)
Hours: Monday - Friday, 8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Phone: 410-704-2839
Fax: 410-704-2841

 

 

Read news about the TU Department of Music

• Visit the News page.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Map

Emergencies
410-704-4444

University Police
410-704-2134

Closings & News
410-704-NEWS (6397)

Text Alerts
Sign up now