College of Fine Arts and Communication


Department of Music

Voice Performance

Faculty

 

Name & Title

Contact Info

Teri Bickham

Lecturer

tbickham@towson.edu
410-704-2826

Center for the Arts, Room # 2107

Jennifer Casey Cabot

Part-Time Faculty

jcabot@towson.edu
410-704-2839

Center for the Arts, Room # 4054

Phillip Collister

Associate Professor

pcollister@towson.edu
410-704-2815

Center for the Arts, Room # 2097

Julia Cooke

Part-Time Faculty

jcooke@towson.edu
410-704-2839

Center for the Arts, Room # 3095

Christopher Correlli

Part-Time Faculty

ccorrelli@towson.edu
410-704-2839

Center for the Arts, Room # 3095

Leneida Crawford

Professor and Assistant Chair for Student

Affairs

lecrawford@towson.edu
410-704-2818

Center for the Arts, Room # 2098

Terry Eberhardt

Part-Time Faculty

teberhardt@towson.edu
410-704-2839

Center for the Arts, Room # 4063

Kyle Engler

Part-Time Faculty

kengler@towson.edu
410-704-2814

Center for the Arts, Room # 4064

Lori Hultgren

Part-Time Faculty

lhultgren@towson.edu
410-704-2839

Center for the Arts, Room # 4064

Arian Khaefi

Assistant Professor

akhaefi@towson.edu

410-704-2825

Center for the Arts, Room # 2099

Leah Murphy

Part-Time Faculty

limurphy@towson.edu
410-704-2839

Center for the Arts, Room # 4063

Gerald Phillips

Professor

gphillips@towson.edu
410-704-2832

Center for the Arts, Room # 2100

 

Accompanists

 

Name & Title

Contact Info

Yekaterina Afonasyeva

Part-Time Faculty

yafonasyeva@towson.edu
410-704-2828

Center for the Arts, Room # 4054

Patricia McKewen Amato

Accompanist

mamato@towson.edu
410-704-2839

Center for the Arts, Room # 3095

Alastair Edmonston

Accompanist

aedmonston@towson.edu
410-704-2839

Center for the Arts, Room # 3095

Eunice Jung

Accompanist

ejung@towson.edu
410-704-2839

Center for the Arts, Room # 3095

Rachel Roulet

Accompanist

rroulet@towson.edu
410-704-2839

Center for the Arts, Room # 3095

Ka Nyoung Yoo

Accompanist

kyoo@towson.edu
410-704-2839

Center for the Arts, Room # 3095

 

 

Department of Music
Center for the Arts, Room # 3095 (map)
Hours: Monday - Friday, 8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Phone: 410-704-2839
Fax: 410-704-2841

 

 

Read news about the TU Department of Music

• Visit the News page.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Map

Emergencies
410-704-4444

University Police
410-704-2134

Closings & News
410-704-NEWS (6397)

Text Alerts
Sign up now