College of Fine Arts and Communication


Department of Music

Winds/Strings/Percussion Performance

Faculty

Brass

 

Name & Title

Contact Info

Michael Bunn

Part-Time Faculty

mbunn@towson.edu
410-704-2839

Center for the Arts, Room # 2108

Luis Engelke

Professor & Graduate Coordinator, Music Performance

lengelke@towson.edu
410-704-4664

Center for the Arts, Room # 3100

Gabrielle Finck

Part-Time Faculty

gfinck@towson.edu
410-704-2839

Center for the Arts, Room # 4040

Rene Hernandez

Part-Time Faculty

rhernandez@towson.edu
410-704-2839

Center for the Arts, Room # 3100

Natalie Mannix

Assistant Professor

nmannix@towson.edu
410-704-3272

Center for the Arts, Room # 2105

 

Woodwinds

 

Name & Title

Contact Info

Terry Ewell

Professor

tewell@towson.edu
410-704-2824

Center for the Arts, Room # 2102

Sara Nichols

Lecturer

snichols@towson.edu
410-704-2672

Center for the Arts, Room # 2103

 

Strings

 

Name & Title

Contact Info

Cecylia Barczyk

Professor

cbarczyk@towson.edu
410-704-2838

Center for the Arts, Room # 3094

Victor Dvoskin

Part-Time Faculty

vdvoskin@towson.edu
410-704-2839

Center for the Arts, Room # 2109

Jeffrey Howard

Assistant Professor

jhoward@towson.edu
410-704-2837

Center for the Arts, Room # 3096

Sherrie Norwitz

Part-Time Faculty

snorwitz@towson.edu
410-704-2839

Center for the Arts, Room # 4054

 

Percussion

 

Name & Title

Contact Info

Mark Craig

Part-Time Faculty

macraig@towson.edu
410-704-2839

Center for the Arts, Room # 3095

Michelle Humphreys

Part-Time Faculty

mhumphreys@towson.edu
410-704-2839

Center for the Arts, Room # 3073

Patrick Roulet

Assistant Professor

proulet@towson.edu
410-704-2833

Center for the Arts, Room # 4056

 

 

 

Department of Music
Center for the Arts, Room # 3095 (map)
Hours: Monday - Friday, 8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Phone: 410-704-2839
Fax: 410-704-2841

 

 

Read news about the TU Department of Music

• Visit the News page.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Map

Emergencies
410-704-4444

University Police
410-704-2134

Closings & News
410-704-NEWS (6397)

Text Alerts
Sign up now