College of Health Professions


department of Nursing

Faculty and Staff

Faculty

 

Name & Title

Contact Information

Elizabeth (Nikki) Austin, PhD, MA, RN, CNE, CEN
Assistant Professor

eaustin@towson.edu
410-704-4208
Linthicum Hall, Room 301F

Joanna Basuray, PhD, RN
Professor

jbasuray@towson.edu
410-704-4210
Linthicum Hall, Room 201B

Alice C. Behles, MS, RN
Visiting Instructor

abehles@towson.edu
410-704-5052
Linthicum Hall, Room 315

Judith Breitenbach, MS, RN
Director, Hagerstown Center,

Clinical Assistant Professor, and

RN to BS Coordinator, Hagerstown

jbreitenbach@towson.edu
240-527-2726
Hagerstown Center

 

Karen Cooper, MS, RN
Visiting Instructor
kwilliamscooper@towson.edu
410-704-4211
Linthicum Hall, Room 201H

Elizabeth Crusse, MS, MA, RN, CNE
Clinical Assistant Professor and

RN to BS Coordinator, Towson

ecrusse@towson.edu
410-704-4205
Linthicum Hall, Room 210
Mary Sharon Curran, MS, RN
Clinical Associate Professor
mcurran@towson.edu
410-704-5314
Linthicum Hall, Room 316
Angela Durry, MSN, RN
Clinical Assistant Professor
adurry@towson.edu
410-704-5575
Linthicum Hall, Room 323

Bonnie Fuller, PhD, RN, CNE
Assistant Professor

bfuller@towson.edu
410-704-2391
Linthicum Hall, Room 201D

Jean Gambo, MSN, RN-C

Clinical Assistant Professor

jgambo@towson.edu

410-704-4203

Linthicum Hall, Room 324

Dorothy Golden, MS, RN, LCSW-C

Clinical Assistant Professor

dgolden@towson.edu

240-527-2713

Hagerstown Center

Nancy Hannafin, MS, RN-C
Clinical Associate Professor
nhannafin@towson.edu
410-704-5348
Linthicum Hall, Room 322

Vicky P. Kent, PhD, RN, CNE

Clinical Associate Professor and

Director of ATM Program

vkent@towson.edu

410-704-5350

Linthicum Hall, Room 209

Michelle Kirwan, MSN, RN, ANP-C, CFRN

Clinical Associate Professor

mkirwan@towson.edu

410-704-4387

Linthicum Hall, Room 320

Mary Lashley, PhD, APRN- BC, RN
Professor and

Freshman Year Advisor

mlashley@towson.edu
410-704-4206
Linthicum Hall, Room 201C

Kate Lears, MS, MPH, RN

Visiting Instructor

mklears@towson.edu

410-704-2513

Linthicum Hall, Room 201F

Kim V. McCarron, MS, RN, CRNP

Clinical Associate Professor

kmccarron@towson.edu
410-704-4207
Linthicum Hall, Room 319

Margaret McCormick, MS, RN

Clinical Associate Professor

mamccormick@towson.edu

410-704-5351

Linthicum Hall, Room 318

Janet Tompkins McMahon, MSN, RN

Clinical Associate Professor

jtmcmahon@towson.edu

240-527-2725

Hagerstown Center

Teresa Messler, DPN, RN

Visiting Instructor

tmessler@towson.edu

410-704-4388

Linthicum Hall, Room 321

Kathleen T. Ogle, PhD, RN, FNP-BC, CNE
Interim Department Chairperson

Graduate Program Director and

Associate Professor

kogle@towson.edu
410-704-4389
Linthicum Hall, Room 301A

Hyunjeong Park, PhD, MSN/MPH, RN, ANP

Assistant Professor

hpark@towson.edu

410-704-4514

Linthicum Hall, Room 301D

Regina Phillips, PhD, RN, CNE

Assistant Professor

rphillips@towson.edu

410-704-4851

Linthicum Hall, Room 301E

Catherine Publico, MS, RN

Visiting Instructor

cpublico@towson.edu

410-704-4209

Linthicum Hall, Room 201J

Katherine Rabon, MS, RN

Clinical Assistant Professor

krabon@towson.edu

240-527-2748

Hagerstown Center

Heidi Stone, MS, RN-C, OB
Clinical Assistant Professor

hstone@towson.edu

240-527-2756
Hagerstown Center

 

Staff

 

Name & Title

Contact Information

Lorraine Armstrong

Clinical Placement Coordinator

ljarmstrong@towson.edu

410-704-6539

Linthicum Hall, Room 201E

Peggy DiBasilio

Administrative Assistant

mdibasilio@towson.edu

410-704-3528

Linthicum Hall, Room 301

Sue Mayes

Administrative Assistant


smayes@towson.edu

410-704-2068

Linthicum Hall, Room 301

Dorothy Mundy, MS, RN

Retention and Success Specialist

dmundy@towson.edu

410-704-3532

Linthicum Hall, Room 201M

Brook Necker
Admissions and Retention Coordinator and Freshman Year Advisor

bnecker@towson.edu
410-704-4170

Linthicum Hall, Room 213

Angela Reinaman
Academic Advising Specialist and

Freshman Year Advisor

areinaman@towson.edu
410-704-5780

Linthicum Hall, Room 213

Christina Santos
Retention and Success Specialist

csantos@towson.edu
410-704-6541

Linthicum Hall, Room 201M

Toni Tracey
Administrative Assistant, Hagerstown Center

ttracey@towson.edu
240-527-2757

Hagerstown Center

 

 

 

 

Department of Nursing
Linthicum Hall, Room 301 (map)
Hours: Monday - Friday, 8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Phone: 410-704-2067
Fax: 410-704-4325
E-mail: bnecker@towson.edu


 

 

Map

Emergencies
410-704-4444

University Police
410-704-2134

Closings & News
410-704-NEWS (6397)

Text Alerts
Sign up now