College of Health Professions


office of collaborative programs

Faculty and Staff

Full-Time Faculty

 

Name & Title

Contact Information

Patricia M. Alt, Ph.D.                                                      Professor

Linthicum Hall, Room 115

410-704-4221

palt@towson.edu

Connie Anderson, Ph.D.

Visiting Assistant Professor

Program Director of Post-Baccalaureate Certificate in Autism Studies

Linthicum Hall, Room 121B

410-704-4640

connieanderson@towson.edu

Nadine Braunstein, PhD, RD, LDN, CDE

Assistant Professor
Program Director of Allied Health

Linthicum Hall, Rm. 121C
410-704-2553
nbraunstein@towson.edu 
Tamara Burton, M.S, RRT
Clinical Assistant Professor
Linthicum Hall, Rm. 121J
410-704-3609
tburton@towson.edu
Linda Caplis, M.S, R.T. (R)
Clinical Assistant Professor
Linthicum Hall, Rm. 121K
410-704-3608
lcaplis@towson.edu

Mary Carter, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Program Director of Gerontology

Linthicum Hall, Room 121G

410-704-4643

mcarter@towson.edu

Donna Cox, Ph.D.

Professor

ATOD Prevention Center Director

Linthicum Hall, Room 215

410-704-4214

dcox@towson.edu

Cyrus Engineer,DrPH, MHA, MHS

Assistant Professor

 

Linthicum Hall, Room 115C

410-704-4845

cengineer@towson.edu

Rhonda Greenhaw, MA, BCBA.

Director of the Hussman Center for Adults with Autism

Linthicum Hall, Room 216

Institute for Well-Being, Room 200

410-704-4021

rgreenhaw@towson.edu

Gina Kaplanis, MS, OTR/L

Visiting Assistant Clinical Pofessor

Institute for Well-Being

410-704-4486

gkaplanis@towson.edu

Mary Helen McSweeney-Feld, Ph.D.

Associate Professor

Linthicum Hall, Room 121D

410-704-4219

mmcsweeneyfeld@towson.edu

Wayne Nelson, Ph.D.

Professor and Director of the Office of Collaborative Programs

Director of Health Care Management Undergraduate B.S.

Linthicum Hall, Room 115C

410-704-4845

wnelson@towson.edu

 

Emiko Takagi, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor

 

 

Linthicum Hall, Room 121F

410-704-5893

etakagi@towson.edu

Wendy Whitner, PhD

Assistant Clinical Professor

Linthicum Hall, Room 121 E

410-704-4223

wwhitner@towson.edu

Charles Zorn III

Lecturer

 

Linthicum Hall, Room 121

410-704-4049

czorn@towson.edu


Part-Time Faculty

 

Name & Title

Contact Information

Nancy Bearss, PAC, MPH nbearss@towson.edu
Sarah Crest screst@towson.edu
James Crivaro jcrivaro@towson.edu
Sarah Galloway sgalloway@towson.edu
Helen Grady hgrady@towson.edu
Ann Greenbaum agreenbaum@towson.edu
Mary Louise Healy mhealy@towson.edu
Jill Johnson jilljohnson@towson.edu
Jacqueline Kreinik jkreinik@towson.edu
Alan Nemerofsky, Ph.D. anemerofsky@towson.edu
Julianne Perretta jperretta@towson.edu
Nicole Perry nperry@towson.edu
Toby Tighe ttighe@towson.edu
Amanda Weber aweber@towson.edu
Zosia Zaks zzaks@towson.edu

 

Staff

 

Name & Title

Contact Information

Cynthia Wolfe
Administrative Assistant II

410-704-4049

cawolfe@towson.edu

Maria DeMeo

Part-Time Administrative Assistant II

410-704-4539

mdemeo@towson.edu

 

Office of Collaborative Programs
Burdick Hall, Room 101

Phone: 410-704-4049
Fax: 410-704-4965
E-mail: mweinstein@towson.edu


 

 

Map

Emergencies
410-704-4444

University Police
410-704-2134

Closings & News
410-704-NEWS (6397)

Text Alerts
Sign up now