About TU

Diversity Action Committee

Auxiliary Members of the Hate Bias Response Team



Name Department/Division Phone/E-mail
Ron Butler Director, Residence Life 410-704-2516
Jerry Dieringer Assistant Vice President for Student Affairs, Housing & Residence Life 410-704-2516
Ryan Kane Associate Director, Student Conduct and Civility Education, Office of Student Affairs 410-704-2057
Daniel Leonard Fair Practices Officer, Office of the President 410-704-2361
* Phillip Ross Associate Vice President, Human Resources 410-704-4053
Charlotte Ridgeway SGA President cridge5@students.towson.edu
Gregory Reising Director, Counseling Center 410-704-2512










*indicates member of the Diversity Action Committee

  Name in Bold indicates Chairperson of the Work Group


















University Police

Closings & News
410-704-NEWS (6397)

Text Alerts
Sign up now