About TU

Diversity Action Committee Members

Name Department/Division Phone/E-mail
Sara Arnold- Garza Representative, Cook Library and Research & Instruction Librarian 410-704-3963
Spencer Bennett Chair, SA Diversity Committee & Assistant Director, Office of Student Conduct & Civility Education 410-704-2057
LaVern Chapman Representative, TUSC; Program Specialist, Office of Diversity & E.O. 410-704-2346
Finn Christensen Representative, CBE & Associate Professor, Economics


Beth Clifford Representative, CLA & Professor, Sociology, Anthropology, & Criminal Justice 410-704-5164
Cynthia Cooper Co-Chair, LGBT Committee; Department Chair & Associate Professor, MCCS 410-704-3250
Lisa Crabtree Representative, CHP & Assistant Professor of Occupational Therapy & Occupational Science


Barry Evans President, Black Faculty & Staff Association; Outreach Specialist, Academic Affairs 410-704-3147
David Fedorchak Director, University Admissions 410-704-3974
Ray Feldmann Director, Communications & Media Relations 410-704-4672
Gail Gasparich Representative, Academic Affairs & Acting Assistant Provost 410-704-4602
Gail Gibbs Associate Director, International Student & Scholar Office 410-704-2421
Xiomara Gonzalez Representative, SGA, Director of Diversity Outreach xgonza1@students.towson.edu
Barbara Hufnagel Contract Administrator/MBE Liaison, Procurement 410-704-3486
Cindy Knight Manager, Division of Innovation and Applied Research & Policy and Operations 410-704-3183
Gilda Martinez-Alba Provost Fellow for Diversity and Inclusion & Associate Professor, Elementary Education 410-704-3581
Lindsay Pinckney Representative, Student-Athlete Advisory Council (SAAC) lpinck1@students.towson.edu
Cole Reilly Representative, COE & Assistant Professor, Elementary Education


Kevin Reynolds Representative, URG & Director of Residential Inclusion kreyno15@students.towson.edu
Kelly Rogan Representative, GSA, President krogan1@students.towson.edu
Phil Ross Representative, Admin. & Finance & Associate Vice President, Human Resources 410-704-4053

Debbie Seeberger,


Chair, Diversity Action Committee & Assistant to the President for Diversity & Equal Opportunity 410-704-2360
Lisa Simmons- Barth Co-Chair, LGBT Committee & Assistant Director, Residence Life 410-704-2023
John Sivey Representative, FCSM & Assistant Professor, Chemistry 410-704-6087
Antwaine Smith Director, Total Tiger Skills Program 410-704-4355
Sarah Smith Representative, University Advancement & Assistant Director of Advancement Services 410-704-4249
Santiago Solis Assistant Vice President for Student Affairs/Center for Student Diversity 410-704-5059
Nahid Tootoonchi Representative, COFAC & Associate Professor, Art + Design, Art History, Art Education 410-704-4193
Susan Willemin Director, Disability Support Services 410-704-2638



















































University Police

Closings & News
410-704-NEWS (6397)

Text Alerts
Sign up now