Banner Text


Students Achieve Goals through Education (SAGE)

SAGE Program Mentors


Vanessa Agbar vagbar1@students.towson.edu


Hafiz Aina haina1@students.towson.edu

Oladipo Akande oakand2@students.towson.edu

Noah Akaninyene anoah1@students.towson.edu

Spencer Ampofo sampof1@students.towson.edu

Carli Andrews candre11@students.towson.edu

Maxine Awekey maweke1@students.towson.edu

Rose-romaine Bikoy rbikoy1@students.towson.edu

Emily Cassidy ecassi1@students.towson.edu

Vanessa Clarke vclark5@students.towson.edu

Vanessa Clergeau-Joseph vclerg1@students.towson.edu

Coren Davis cdavis39@students.towson.edu

Daniela De Leon ddeleo3@students.towson.edu

William Deveaux wdevea1@students.towson.edu

Fortune Diwe fdiwe1@students.towson.edu

Olushola Sey Elemo oelemo1@students.towson.edu

Dayna Ferguson dfergu4@students.towson.edu

Rebeca Garcia rgarci6@students.towson.edu

Michelle Harrison mharri44@students.towson.edu

Joseph Hawkins jhawki12@students.towson.edu

Lauryn Hightower lhight2@students.towson.edu

Danielle Hoper dhoper1@students.towson.edu

Ehinome Ihenyen eiheny1@students.towson.edu

Krystal Irick kirick1@students.towson.edu

Tiffany Cita Iyesi tiyesi1@students.towson.edu

Tamara James tjames5@students.towson.edu

Korey Johnson kjohns69@students.towson.edu

Rachelle Johnson rjohns32@students.towson.edu

Aaron Jones ajones78@students.towson.edu

Abubakary “Abu” Kaba akaba1@students.towson.edu

Elssa Kenfack ekenfa1@students.towson.edu

Kevin Kinyua kkinyu1@students.towson.edu

Yewande Komolafe ykomol2@students.towson.edu

Nancy Kyei nkyei2@students.towson.edu

Rucky Likekele rlikek1@students.towson.edu

Colombe Mongbo cmongb1@students.towson.edu

Claudia Moscoso cmosco1@students.towson.edu

Maria Muchaypina mmucha1@students.towson.edu

Willie Mull wmull1@students.towson.edu

Nghi Nguyen nnguye13@students.towson.edu

Trieuvan “Van” Nguyen tnguye27@students.towson.edu

Christopher Noguera cnogue2@students.towson.edu

Victoria Ogunleye vogunl1@students.towson.edu

Stephanie Oladipo soladi1@students.towson.edu

Olamide Olatunji oolatu1@students.towson.edu

Oluwatayo “Tayo” Omolana oomola1@students.towson.edu

Miyah Overton movert1@students.towson.edu

Jhustin Paschall jpasch1@students.towson.edu

Mary Rose Pedron mpedro2@students.towson.edu

Danielle Plowright dplowr1@students.towson.edu

Raeford Rascoe rrasco1@students.towson.edu

Daje Reeder dreede4@students.towson.edu

Jocelyn Reyes jreyes16@students.towson.edu

Theresa Robertson trober11@students.towson.edu

Chelsea Rose crose13@students.towson.edu

Imani Simmons isimmo2@students.towsn.edu

Emnet Testate etesfa2@students.towson.edu

Ariana Thompson athomp29@students.towson.edu

Dreu Wilkins dwilki2@students.towson.edu

Maia Williams mwilli52@students.towson.edu

Calvin Zhong czhong1@students.towson.edu

 

 

 


Announcements


 

 

 

       

 

 

Map

Emergencies
410-704-4444

University Police
410-704-2134

Closings & News
410-704-NEWS (6397)

Text Alerts
Sign up now