Banner Text


Students Achieve Goals through Education (SAGE)

SAGE Program Mentors

Eunice Ahagotu

Major: Business

Email: eunice.ahagotu@gmail.com

Hafiz Aina

Major:  Computer Science/Mathematics

Email: haina1@students.towson.edu

Luis Alvarado

Major:  International Studies

Email:  lalvar2@students.towson.edu

Michelle Anaba

Major:  Community Health

Email:  manaba1@students.towson.edu

Marvin Barahona

Major: Mass Communications

Email: mbarah1@students.towson.edu

Nicole Belle

Major:  Forensic Chemistry

Email:  nbelle2@students.towson.edu

Tiffany Chan

Major: Elementary/Special Education

Email: tchan2@students.towson.edu

Stephanie Chong

Major:  Mass Communication

Email:  schong3@students.towson.edu

Linda Cook

Major:  Pre-Nursing

Email:  lcook9@students.towson.edu

Nelson Damachi

Major: Information Systems

Email: ndamac1@students.towson.edu

Coren Davis

Major:  Chemistry

Email:  cdavis39@students.towson.edu

Cliff Doby

Major:  Criminal Justice

Email:  cdoby1@students.towson.edu

Hannah Espo

Major:  Cultural Studies

Email:  hespo1@students.towson.edu

Brandon Figaro

Major:  Health Care Management

Email:  bfigar1@students.towson.edu

Michelle Harrison

Major:  Biochemistry

Email:  mharri44@students.towson.edu

Shane Henise

Major:  Psychology

Email:  shenis1@students.towson.edu

Simone Isaacs

Major:  Pre-Nursing

Email:  sisaac2@students.towson.edu

Korey Johnson

Major:  Political Science/Communication Studies

Email:  kjohns69@students.towson.edu

Sera Kim

Major:  Earyl Childhood Education

Email:  skim49@students.towson.edu

Derek Koomson

Major:  Chemistry

Email:  dkooms2@students.towson.edu

Erica Middleton

Major:  Psychology/Sociology

Email:  emiddl2@students.towson.edu

Colombe Mongbo

Major:  Biology

Email:  cmongbo1@students.towson.edu

Brenda Oduda

Major:  Deaf Studies

Email:  boduol1@students.towson.edu

Michael Okebugwu

Major: MB3

Email: mokebu1@students.towson.edu

Jhustin Paschall

Major:  Exercise Science

Email:  jpasch1@students.towson.edu

Melissa Pearson

Major: Psychology/Sociology

Email: mpears4@students.towson.edu

Will Pegram

Major:  Political Science

Email:  wpegram1@students.towson.edu

Xiomara Portillo

Major: Art Education

Email: xporit1@students.towson.edu

Danielle Reeves

Major:  Biology

Email:  dreeve1@students.towson.edu

Helayna Roberts

Major: Business Administration-Management

Email:  hrobert8@students.towson.edu

Nita Strickland

Major:  Sociology, Anthropology & Criminal Justice

Email:  lstric5@students.towson.edu

Alishia Tidwell

Major:  English/Mass Communications

Email:  atidwe1@students.towson.edu

VyVy Vu

Major: Biology

Email: vv2@students.towson.edu

Sarah Ward

Major:  Theatre

Email:  sward5@students.towson.edu

Maia Williams

Major:  Psychology/Sociology

Email:  mwilli52@students.towson.edu

Kelsey Yates

Major:  Sociology, Anthropology & Criminal Justice

Email:  kyates2@students.towson.edu

Ashley Ysuff

Major: Mathematics

Email:  ayusuf2@students.towson.edu

 

 


Announcements

Join Us!

Upcoming Dates:

9/2 Wes Moore
9/9 Networking/Etiquette
9/16 Whose Party is It?
9/16 Constitution Week
9/23 Latino/Hispanic Heritage
9/30 Cyber Safety
10/7 Domestic Violence
10/14 Mental Health
10/21 Gender ID
10/28 Homecoming Week
11/4 Scholarship Resources
11/11 Yoga & Zumba
11/18 Community Service
11/25 No program
12/2 TBD

Events Held @ 4 PM, in the University Union Chesapeake III

 

 Instagram@su_tu

 Twitter@sage_tu

 Facebook@SageTU

 

       

 

 

Map

Emergencies
410-704-4444

University Police
410-704-2134

Closings & News
410-704-NEWS (6397)

Text Alerts
Sign up now