University Curriculum Committee

Course Approval Reporting Committee

2012-2013

Chair Marion Cockey, Department of Sociology, Anthropology and Criminal Justice, CLA - mcockey@towson.edu

Members

Willa Fan - Registrar's Office, PeopleSoft - wfan@towson.edu
Stephanie Fowler - Admissions , Transfer Evaluation - sfowler@towson.edu
Suzanne Hill - Registrar's Office, Catalog & Course Scheduler - sahill@towson.edu

Thomas Krause, Physics, Astronomy and Geosciences, FCSM - tkrause@towson.edu

Chaodong Han, eBusiness and Technology Management, CBE - chan@towson.edu

Hae Kyoung Kim , Early Childhood Education , COE - HKKim@towson.edu

Sheryl Cooper, Deaf Studies, CHP - SCooper@towson.edu

Amanda Burnham, Art, COFAC - ABurnham@towson.edu

Scheduled Meetings 10:30 - 12 :00 p.m. CLA

 

Map

Emergencies
410-704-4444

University Police
410-704-2134

Closings & News
410-704-NEWS (6397)

Text Alerts
Sign up now