Banner Text
    


DIVISION OF STUDENT AFFAIRS

Leadership and Staff

Office of the Vice President for Student Affairs

Deb Moriarty
Vice President for Student Affairs
Administration Building, Suite 237
Phone: 410-704-2055
E-mail: dmoriarty@towson.edu

Christina M. Olstad
Assistant to the Vice President
Office of the Vice President for Student Affairs
Administration Building, Suite 237
Phone: 410-704-3921
E-mail: colstad@towson.edu

Cyndi Zimmerman
Executive Administrative Assistant
Office of the Vice President for Student Affairs
Administration Building, Suite 237
Phone: 410-704-2055
E-mail: czimmerman@towson.edu

Bonnie Lingelbach
Business Manager
Office of the Vice President for Student Affairs
Administration Building, Suite 237
Phone: 410-704-5155
E-mail: blingelbach@towson.edu

Greg Primrose
Divisional I.T. Coordinator
Office of the Vice President for Student Affairs
Administration Building, Suite 237
Phone: 410-704-5046
E-mail: gprimrose@towson.edu

Student Development Programs and Services

Jana Varwig
Associate Vice President for Student Development Programs & Services
Administration Building, Suite 237
Phone: 410-704-2270
E-mail: jvarwig@towson.edu

Gregory Reising
Director
Counseling Center
Health and Counseling Centers at Ward & West
Phone: 410-704-2512
E-mail:greising@towson.edu

Gerald Thomas
Director
Health Center
Health and Counseling Centers at Ward & West
Phone: 410-704-6289
E-mail: gthomas@towson.edu

Lorie Logan-Bennett
Director
The Career Center
7800 York Road
Phone: 410-704-3667
E-mail: lloganbennett@towson.edu

Susan Willemin
Director
Disability Support Services
Administration Building
Phone: 410-704-2638
E-mail: swillemin@towson.edu

Ryan Kane
Director
Office of Student Conduct and Civility Education
Administration Building, Suite 236
Phone: 410-704-2057
E-mail: rkane@towson.edu

Patrick Young
Director
Office of Veteran's Services
Psychology Building, Room 207
Phone:  410-704-2991
E-Mail: pyoung@towson.edu

Marjorie Tversky

Director
Student Services
Towson Northeast Campus

Administration Building, Suite 237
Phone: 410-704-3285

E-Mail: mtversky@towson.edu

Housing & Residence Life

Jerry Dieringer
Assistant Vice President
Housing & Residence Life
West Village Commons
E-mail: jdieringer@towson.edu

Ron Butler
Director of Residence Life
Housing & Residence Life
West Village Commons
Phone: 410-704-2516
E-mail: rbutler@towson.edu

Charlie Briddell
Assistant Director
Housing & Residence Life
West Village Commons
Phone: 410-704-2516
E-mail: cbriddell@towson.edu

Lisa Simmons
Assistant Director, Residence Life, Glen Complex
Housing & Residence Life
Glen Towers
Phone: 410-704-2023
E-mail: lsimmons@towson.edu

Jayson Schablik
Assistant Director, Residence Life, West Village
Housing & Residence Life
Towson Run Apartments
Phone: 410-704-3379
E-mail:jschablik@towson.edu

W. Donald Walker
Assistant Director, Residence Life, Towsontown
Housing & Residence Life
Prettyman Hall
Phone:  410-704-5281
E-mail:  wwalkeriii@towson.edu

Barb Neal
Assistant Director, Business and Administrative Services
Housing & Residence Life
West Village Commons
Phone: 410-704-2516
E-mail: bneal@towson.edu

Center for Student Diversity

L. Victor Collins
Assistant Vice President
Center for Student Diversity
University Union, Suite 313
Phone: 410-704-2051
E-Mail:  lcollins@towson.edu

Santiago Solis
Senior Director
Center for Student Diversity
University Union, Suite 313
Phone: 410-704-2051
E-Mail: ssolis@towson.edu

Vacant
Director
African American Student Development
University Union, Suite 313

Raft Woodus
Director
Student Success Programs
University Union, Suite 313
Phone: 410-704-2051
E-mail: rwoodus@towson.edu

Vacant
Associate Director
Women's Resources
University Union, Suite 313

Joel Bolling
Assistant Director
LGBT Student Development
University Union, Suite 313
Phone:  410-704-2051
E-mail:  jbolling@towson.edu

Campus Life

Teri Hall
Associate Vice President
Campus Life
University Union
Phone: 410-704-2332
E-Mail: thall@towson.edu

Lisa Reagle
Director
New Student Programs
University Union
Phone: 410-704-2306
E-Mail: lreagle@towson.edu

Dirron Allen
Director
Student Activities
University Union
Phone:  410-704-3307
E-mail:  dallen@towson.edu

Matt Lenno
Director
Fraternity and Sorority Life
University Union, Room 232
Phone:  410-704-3741
E-mail:  mlenno@towson.edu

Grady Sheffield
Director
Campus Recreation Services
Burdick Hall
Phone: 410-704-2497
E-mail: gsheffield@towson.edu

 


 

 

 

   © 2011 • Towson University Last Updated: Tuesday, March 01, 2011   
   Towson University • 8000 York Road • Towson, Maryland • 21252-0001 • 410-704-2000 Copyright Information | Privacy Statement | Contact Us