International Programs


Study Abroad

Faculty Director Mentors

These faculty members are experienced with leading short-term study abroad programs and are willing to be contacted with any questions about the faculty-led programs process.

Name
Department
Country Experience
Email
Harald Beck Biological Sciences Peru hbeck@towson.edu
Bonnie Fuller Nursing Costa Rica
Dominican Republic
Mexico
bfuller@towson.edu
Sarah Haines Biological Sciences Costa Rica shaines@towson.edu
Gilda Martinez Educational Technology and Literacy Argentina
Costa Rica
New Zealand
gmartinez@towson.edu
Michelle Manasse Sociology, Anthropology and Criminal Justice United Kingdom mmanasse@towson.edu
Jessica Minkove Kinesiology

Australia
Italy
New Zealand

jminkove@towson.edu
Leticia Romo Foreign Languages Mexico lromo@towson.edu
Doug Ross Management

Morocco
Panama
Spain

dross@towson.edu

 

Study Abroad Office
Rm. #408, Psychology Building
Monday - Friday, 8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Phone: 410-704-2451

Fax: 410-704-4703
Email: studyabroad@towson.edu

 

 


Follow us

Facebook Instagram Pinterest Twitter WordPress YouTube

STudent group at the Acropolis, Greece   

Map

Emergencies
410-704-4444

University Police
410-704-2134

Closings & News
410-704-NEWS (6397)

Text Alerts
Sign up now