Academics


Towson Learning Network Off-Campus Programs

Contact Us

 

General Information

 

Office:   Administration Building, 2nd Floor
Hours:   Monday - Friday, 8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Phone:   410-704-7700
Fax:   410-704-4250
E-mail:   offcampusprograms@towson.edu
""

Mailing Address

Towson Learning Network
Towson University
8000 York Road
Towson, MD 21252-0001

 

 


Bev German

""

Bev German
Executive Director

 

Office:   Administration Building, Room # 210
Phone:   410-704-5382
E-mail:   bgerman@towson.edu
     
John Desmone  

John Desmone
Executive Director

TU in Northeastern Maryland

 

Office:   TUNE Building, Room 303
Phone:  

410-704-2349

E-mail:   jdesmone@towson.edu
     

Barbara Clark

""

Barbara Clark
Director

Partnership Growth, Development and Compliance

 

Office:   Administration Building, Second Floor
Phone:   410-704-4367
E-mail:   bclark@towson.edu

 

 

Rita Fromm

""

Rita Fromm
Director

Off-Campus Domestic, International, and Distance Learning Partnerships

 

Office:   Administration Building, Second Floor
Phone:   410-704-5733
E-mail:   rfromm@towson.edu
     

Kippi Sutphen

""

Kippi Sutphen

Academic Program Specialist

 

Office:   Administration Building, Second Floor
Phone:   410-704-4297
E-mail:   ksutphen@towson.edu
     

Kim Cascio

""

Kim Cascio

Academic Program Specialist

 

Office:   Administration Building, Second Floor
Phone:   410-704-5381
E-mail:   kcascio@towson.edu

 

Mary Ann Erdman

""

Mary Ann Erdman

Academic Program Specialist

 

Office:   Administration Building, Second Floor
Phone:   410-704-2639
E-mail:   merdman@towson.edu
     

""

Michelle Bowman

Administrative Assistant

 

Office:   TUNE Building, Room 305
Phone:   410-704-8015
E-mail:   mbowman@towson.edu
     

 

""

Sarah Delaney

Accounting Clerk

 

Office:   Administration Building, Second Floor
Phone:   410-704-2546
E-mail:   sdelaney@towson.edu

 

 

Towson Learning Network
Administration Building, Room 210 (map)

Phone: 410-704-7700

Fax: 410-704-4250
E-mail: offcampusprograms@towson.edu




 

 

 

Map

Emergencies
410-704-4444

University Police
410-704-2134

Closings & News
410-704-NEWS (6397)

Text Alerts
Sign up now