Banner Text

university residence government


Executive Board 2013-2014

The Executive Board is a ten member cabinet that governs the overall direction of URG. Additionally, each executive member mentors a building council to help foster development and success.

Office hours are listed below if you would like to stop by the URG Office at Towson Run or call us at 410-704-4312.

We love to meet new people, say hello if you see us on campus!





Jeff Cusick


Office Hours:

Tuesday:11:00am - 1:30pm

Wednesday: 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Friday: 3:30pm - 6:00pm


Allie Woodfin

Vice President

Office Hours:

Monday: 5:00pm - 10:00pm



Sydney Dinetz


Office Hours:

Monday: 8:30am - 11:00am

Wednesday: 9:00am - 11:00am

Friday: 9:30am - 11:00am












Alex White


Office Hours

Wednesday: 5:30pm - 7:30pm

Friday: 4:00pm - 7:00pm


Kyle Barry

National Communication Coordinator

Office Hours:

Monday: 1:30pm - 2:30pm

Wednesday: 11:30am - 1:30pm

Thursday: 1:00pm - 3:00pm




Andrew Montag

Director of Resident Advocacy

Office Hours:

Monday: 5:00pm - 6:30pm

Wednesday: 11:00am - 12:30pm

Thursday: 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Friday: 2:30pm - 3:30pm


Oluwaseun Durojaye

Director of Special Projects

Office Hours:

Monday: 12:45pm - 1:45pm

Thursday: 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Friday: 1:30pm - 3:30pm



Rachel Ungvarsky

Director Of Civic Engagement

Office Hours:

Monday: 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Wednesday: 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Thursday: 9:30am - 10:30am

Friday: 1:00pm - 2:00pm




Laura Valle

Director of Recognition

Office Hours:

Monday: 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Wednesday: 2:00pm - 4:00pm



Bayan Rustom

Director of Residential Inclusion

Office Hours:

Monday: 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Wednesday: 5:00pm - 7:00pm


Ron Butler












Katie Woerdeman




•Join us at the GA every Tuesday @ 7pm, located in the Union, Chesapeake I & II


University Police

Closings & News
410-704-NEWS (6397)

Text Alerts
Sign up now