Life@TU


Women's resources

TigerFestFall 2014 Events

This is an early draft, stay tuned for updates!

The Women's Resources Program is a part of the Center for Student Diversity (CSD).  Check out the full list of amazing CSD events here.


FEBRUARY

Mature Students Lunch & Peer Support Group
Monday February 9 • 12pm • CSD

 

MARCH

International Women's Day

Sunday, March 8 •

 10 am - 4 pm CSD, UU 313

 

Mature Students Lunch & Peer Support Group
Monday March 9 • 12pm • CSD

Women's History Month Event:  Shadra Strickland, Artist Talk

Tuesday, March 24• 12 pm Cook Library, #507

Women's History Month Event:  TBD

Wednesday, March 25 •

 

7pm • WVC and UU Loch raven

Women's History Month Event:  Baltimore Hollaback + Tatyana Fazlalizadeh

Thursday, March 26 •

 7 pm V UU Potomac Lounge

 

APRIL

Women's History Month Event:  Anu Yadav

Saturday, April 4 • 5 pm UU Potomac Lounge

Take Back the Night

Thursday, April 9 • 4:30 pm Freedom Square

Mature Students Lunch & Peer Support Group
Monday April 13 • 12pm • CSD

Equal Pay Day

Tuesday, April 14 •

 5 pm CSD, UU 313

 

Women in Leadership Conference

(Registration required, contact the CSD)

Saturday, April 18 • 10 am - 5 pm • UU, 3rd Floor

May

Mature Students Lunch & Peer Support Group
Monday May 11 • 12pm • CSD


 

 

 

Map

Emergencies
410-704-4444

University Police
410-704-2134

Closings & News
410-704-NEWS (6397)

Text Alerts
Sign up now