Leadership Team

The Division of Innovation and Applied Research is one of six administrative division’s at Towson University. Our leadership team represents four primary focus areas—applied research and technical services, continuing education and workforce development, entrepreneurship, and partnerships and outreach—and works to support TU's mission as a workforce and economic development driver.

Name Title
Frank Bonsal Director, Venture Creation
Ashley Buzzeo Acting Managing Director, Center for GIS
Sharyn Grove Associate Director, Partnerships & Outreach
Donna Guillott Executive Administrative Assistant, Vice President's Office
Wayne Hart Managing Director, IT Services
Daraius Irani, Ph.D. Vice President
Tracy Jacobs Director, Osher Lifelong Learning Institute
Bobbie Laur Associate Vice President, Outreach
Christina Morgan Finance Manager
Erin Nueslein Associate Vice President, Operations
Bernie Reynolds Associate Director, Contract Training
Ardys Russakis Executive Director, Applied Research and Technical Services
Sharon Seybold Associate Director, Administration & Finance
Vicki Simek Associate Director, Continuing Education