Central Office & Administrative Staff

Central Staff

 

Assistant Director - Business and Adminstrative Services

 

Business and Administrative Staff

Gail Schley

Gail Schley

Finance Associate t: 410-704-2516

mschley@towson.edu
Judy Ritter

Judy Ritter

Administrative Assistant II t: 410-704-2516

jritter@towson.edu
TiErra Johnson

TiErra Johnson

Administrative Assistant I t: 410-704-2516

tcjohnson@towson.edu
Ifiok Obot

Ifiok Obot

Information Technology Support Specialist t: 410-704-2502

iobot@towson.edu

Facilities Staff

Collins Downing

Housing Facilities Manager t: 410-704-2516

cdowning@towson.edu

Lionel Turner

Housing Facilities Assistant t: 410-704-2516

lturner@towson.edu

Residential Learning Communities Staff

Bryan Schlein

Bryan Schlein

Coordinator of Residential Learning Communities t: 410-704-6027

bschlein@towson.edu

Contact

Department of Housing & Residence Life

Location
Marshall Hall Suite 50
8000 York Road
Towson, MD 21252-0001
Hours
Monday - Friday
8 a.m. - 5 p.m.
Phone
410-704-2516
Fax
410-704-4228