The search committee for the Vice President of University Marketing and Communications includes:

  • Brian DeFilippis, Chair, Vice President, University Advancement
  • Timm Baldwin, Associate Vice President of Marketing and Brand Strategy
  • Elizabeth A. Braungard, Senior Director of Advancement Marketing and Communications
  • Michael K. Gathagan, Senior Associate AD, Strategic Communications, Athletics
  • Shohreh Kaynama, Dean of the College of Business and Economics
  • Bobbie K. Laur, Associate Vice President, Outreach, Division of Strategic Partnerships & Applied Research
  • Kathleen M. Maloney, Executive Director of Government and Community Relations, Office of the President  
  • Amy M. Moffatt, Assistant Vice President for University Admissions
  • Dr. Clare Muhoro, Chemistry Professor and Associate Provost for Academic Affairs
  • Rick S. Pallansch, Assistant Vice President of Creative Services
  • Sara Slaff, Vice President of Legal Affairs and General Counsel