Programs

The Women's Resources Program is a part of the Center for Student Diversity (CSD). Check out the full list of amazing CSD events.

Mature Student's Luncheon & Peer Support Group

Monday, September 11 • 12:00 pm • UU 313
Monday, October 9 • 12:00 pm • UU 313
Monday, November 13 • 12:00 pm • UU 313
Monday, December 11 • 12:00 pm • UU 313

Cultural Competency Workshop Series

Monday, September 11 • 6pm • UU 313
Monday, October 16 • 12-noon • UU 314
Wednesday, November 8 • 12-noon • UU 314
Wednesday, November 29 • 6pm • UU 313

Monday, February 12 • 6pm • UU 313
Wednesday, March 14 • 6pm • UU 313
Wednesday, April 11 • 12 noon • UU 314
Monday, April 30 • 12 noon • UU 313