eTU Council

The success of entrepreneurship at TU is dependent on a broad coalition of stakeholders actively engaged in developing and strengthening entrepreneurship.

One aspect of TU's strategic plan is to create opportunities for entrepreneurship and to develop and strengthen entrepreneurship across TU. Critical in this process is bringing the disparate entrepreneurship activities occurring on campus under a broader tent—eTU (Entrepreneurship@TU). The eTU Council is composed of faculty, students and staff who support this priority by:

  • Building an entrepreneurship ecosystem, both applied and pedagogical
  • Raising awareness with internal and external audiences
  • Developing working teams to address strategic initiatives and challenges
  • Serving as an advisory group to the executive director of entrepreneurship and the eTU team 
eTU rep Affiliation
Gashaw Abeza College of Health Professions
Lorie Logan-Bennett Career Center
Vasishtha Bhatt Division of Administration and Finance
Cody Boteler University Marketing and Communications
David Brannon College of Business and Economics
Joyce Garcynski Cook Library
Shana Gass Cook Library
Lisa Herbst College of Education
Ashley Hoover Office of the General Counsel
Brian Jara Office of Inclusion and Institutional Equity
Melanie Kelleher Division of University Advancement
Alexei Kolesnikov Jess and Mildred Fisher College of Science and Math
Christian Koot College of Liberal Arts
Mahnaz Moallem College of Education
Peter Morin College of Health Professions
Kyle Rae Athletics
George Redman College of Fine Arts and Communication
Carol Caronna College of Liberal Arts
Jennifer Stano Office of Human Resources