Faculty & Staff

Full-time Faculty

NAME

CONTACT

Anne Ashbaugh
Chair and Professor


410-704-2750
Liberal Arts, Room 4210C

Emily Bailey
Assistant Professor

410-704-7116
Liberal Arts, Room 4130

Deborah Barer
Assistant Professor

dbarer@towson.edu

410-704-5448
Liberal Arts, Room 4217

Jennifer Caplan
Assistant Professor

jcaplan@towson.edu
410-704-3246
Liberal Arts, Room 4140

Amy Cedrone
Lecturer

 acedrone@towson.edu
410-704-5796
Liberal Arts, Room 3115

Suk Choi
Associate Professor

suchoi@towson.edu

410-704-2656
Liberal Arts, Room 4124

Christos Evangeliou
Professor

cevangeliou@towson.edu

410-704-2753
Liberal Arts, Room 4119

Barry Gittlen
Professor

bgittlen@towson.edu

410-704-7113
Liberal Arts, Room 3132

Kristen Hine
Associate Professor

khine@towson.edu

410-704-7110
Liberal Arts, Room 4128

Fergus Laughland
Lecturer

flaughland@towson.edu
410-704-7119
Liberal Arts, Room 4126

John Murungi
Professor

jmurungi@towson.edu

410-704-3935
Liberal Arts, Room 3122

Tim Jankowiak
Assistant Professor


410-704-2754
Liberal Arts, Room 4121

Zbigniew Janowski
Lecturer


410-704-4648
Liberal Arts, Room 4213

Emily Parker
Assistant Professor


410-704-2860
Liberal Arts, Room 4131

Makmiller Pedroso
Assistant Professor

mpedroso@towson.edu

410-704-7111
Liberal Arts, Room 4122

Stephen Scales
Professor

sscales@towson.edu

410-704-2752
Liberal Arts, Room 4129

Shimon Shokek
Professor

sshokek@towson.edu

410-704-7112
Liberal Arts, Room 3138

Robert Tappan
Assistant Professor

410-704-7114
Liberal Arts, Room 3139

Nicholas Tebben
Lecturer

410-704-7115
Liberal Arts, Room 4210B

Randy Wheeler
Lecturer

410-704-2868
Liberal Arts, Room 4123

Carl Yamamoto
Associate Professor

 

410-704-2751
Liberal Arts, Room 4125

Part-time Faculty

NAME

CONTACT

Kathryn Brophy
Madeline Georgevich
Alexander James
Daniel Jenkins
Paul Newhouse
Amir Salehi
Robert Speer
Jennifer Torgerson
Karen Wilson
Richard Wilson

Staff

NAME

CONTACT

Stephannie Faison
Administrative Assistant


410-704-2755
Liberal Arts, Room 4210