Undergraduate Research Committee

The members of the Jess and Mildred Fisher College of Science and Mathematics Undergraduate Research Committee are:

Committee Member Department
Dr. Vonnie Shields, Chairperson Office of the Dean
Dr. Matthew Hemm Biological Sciences
Dr. Kelly Elkins Chemistry
Dr. Nadim Alkharouf Computer & Information Science
Dr. Vincent Guingona Mathematics
Dr. James Overduin
Physics, Astronomy & Geosciences
Dr. Christopher Salice Environmental Science & Studies