CBE Advisory Board

The College of Business and Economics Advisory Board is in place to help develop the strategic direction of the college, provide leadership in connecting meaningful relationships and help transform the overall student experience.

bart boland

Bart Boland

Senior Vice President, Relationship Manager  

First National Bank
Chris Cavallaro

Chris Cavallaro ’01

Market Manager

Aaron Copeland

Aaron Copeland ’82

Entrepreneur, Founder & Managing Partner

Sal Correnti

Sal Correnti ’82

Former CEO  

Conning Asset Management
Frank DeSantis

Frank DeSantis ’99 - Board Chair

Vice President Global Commercial Excellence  

Stanley Black & Decker
Jason Edelson

Jason Edelson ’99

Executive Director & Partner  

Verdence Capital Advisors

James Engler ’04

Vice-President, CFO

Rosemore, Inc.
Gregory English

Gregory English

Executive Director  

Morgan Stanley
Todd Feuerman

Todd Feuerman ’87


Ellin & Tucker
Tom Green

Tom Green

Director of Real Estate

Lockheed Martin
Tammy Janus

Tammy Janus

Senior Vice President, Human Resources  

Mercy Medical Center
Jonathan Manset

Jonathan Manset ’00

Partner, Washington DC Financial Services Assurance Practice  

Dave Myers

Dave Myers ’06

Director of Operations

Eli Neumann

Eli Neumann

Vice President, Worldwide Sales Engineers  

Tenable Network Security
Edna Primrose

Edna Primrose ’84

Founder and President

stacie swanstrom

Stacie Swanstrom ’92

Former Executive Vice President 

Eric Thompson

Eric Thompson ’82

Retired CFO

The Coca-Cola Company
David Vahos

David Vahos

Senior Vice President, CFO & Treasurer