Technology Committee

The College of Liberal Arts (CLA) Strategic Plan for Instructional Technology identifies the
short and long-term technology goals for the college.

Dr. Craig Johnson, Psychology, with students in LA 2130
Students with laptops in a CLA seminar room.



  • Benjamin Zajicek (HIST), term ends: XXX


  • German De Patricio (FORL), term ends: 2018-2019
  • Jared McGinley (PSYC), term ends: 2018-2019
  • Joseph Clark (POSC), term ends: 2018-2019
  • Amanda Emmert (SOAN), term ends: 2018-2019
  • TBD (FMST), 2017-2018
  • Benjamin Zajicek (HIST), term ends: XXX
  • Jacob Hovind (ENGL), term ends: 2018-2019
  • Carl Yamamoto (PRST), term ends: 2015-2016
  • Robert Rook (IDIS), term ends: 2015-2016
  • Jameta Barlow (WMST), term ends: 2017-2018
  • Natalia Fath (GEOG), term ends: 2019-2020

Non-Voting Members

  • Karen Eskow (CLA)
  • Theresa Jenkins (CLA)
  • OTS Representative 
  • Paul Brown (OTS)
  • Elizabeth Broussard (PSYC)