Faculty & Staff

Members of the Psychology Department

Full-Time Faculty

Name Contact RESEARCH AREA
Chairperson
(she/her)
LA 2210C
410-704-3202
Memory and Cognition
Wheeler, Evangeline
Assistant Chairperson
(she/her)
 
 
LA 2210B
410-704-3209
Cognitive Psychology 
(she/her)
LA 3146
410-704-2305
Clinical Assessment, School Based Intervention
(she/her)
LA 2103
410-704-4152
Behavioral Neuroscience
Bock, Jarrod
(he/him)
LA 3142
410-704-4277
Social Psychology
Brand, Bethany
LA 3151
410-704-3067
Clinical Psychology, Trauma Disorders
(she/her)
LA 2122
dlbrown.towson.edu
410-704-3064
Black Women's Mental Health and Well-Being
(he/him)
LA 2152
410-704-3214
Social Psychology
Byun, Sang Won
LA 3130
410-704-3378
Industrial and Organizational Psychology, Human Resource Development, and Organizational Development
Conrad, Monika
TUNE
410-704-8018
 
(she/her)
 LA 2144
410-704-2372
Clinical Psychology, Trauma
Devan, Bryan
LA 2132
410-704-3727
Behavioral Neuroscience, Psychopharmacology, Comparative Neuropsychology
Ent, Michael
LA 2140
410-704-4233
Social Psychology
(she/her)
LA 2138
410-704-3449
Parent-Child Relationships, Social-Emotional Development of Children
(she/they)
LA 2131
410-704-2412
Sexual Orientation and Gender Diversity, Health Disparties
Girio-Herrera, Erin
LA 3124
410-704-4231
Child and Adolescent Clinical Psychology
Imtiaz, Faizan
LA 2145
410-704-2263
Industrial and Organizational Psychology
(she/her)
LA 2147
410-704-3072
Addictive Behaviors, Motivation, Health Behaviors
(she/her)
LA 3140
410-704-4025
Multicultural Psychology, Reproductive Health Psychology
(he/him)
LA 3123
410-704-3062
Psychology and Law
(she/her)
LA 2121
410-704-4023
Cognitive Development
(she/her)
LA 2119
410-704-5475
Clinical Psychology, Anxiety, Mood Disorders
Magalis, Christopher
LA 2104
410-704-3217
 
(he/him)
LA 3147
410-704-3208
Clinical Psychology, Lifespan Development, Attachment Theory, Emerging Adulthood
McGinley, Jared
LA 2141
410-704-5905
Biological Psychology, Emotion, Research Methods
Mello, Abby
LA 2146
410-704-2709
Industrial-Organizational Psychology
(he/him)
LA 2210B
410-704-3215
Social Psychology
(he/him)
LA 3141
410-704-2002
Meta-Analysis, Youth Internalizing Disorders
(he/him)
LA 2124
410-704-3483
Behavioral Neuroscience, Psychopharmacology, Nutrional Inventions, Aging
Rosen, Sora
(she/her)
LA 2145
410-704-3006
 
(she/her)
LA 2148
410-704-4246
Social Psychology, Social Cognition
Rush, S. Craig
LA 3149
410-704-3263
Professional Issues in School Psychology, Perceptions of Psychological Services in Schools
(she/her)
LA 2149
410-704-3634
Multicultural Psychology, Positive Psychology
(she/her)
LA 2125
410-704-6239
Health Psychology, Lifespan Developmental Psychology
(she/her)
LA 2142
410-704-4307
Multicultural Psychology
(she/her)
LA 2139
410-704-2184
Lifespan Development
Stansbury, Jessica
TUNE
410-704-3196
Moral Judgments and Game-Based Learning
Wayman, Christoper
LA 1212
cwayman@towson.edu
410-704-2615
 

Weidler, Blaire

LA 2144
410-704-2237
Cognition, Attention, Memory, Decision Making

Zipp, Samantha

LA 2148
410-704-4571
 

Part-Time

Name   contact  
Bleiweiss, Rose  
LA 3108
rbleiweiss@towson.edu
 
Byrne, John  
LA
jbyrne@towson.edu
 
Davani, Holly  
LA 3108
hdavani@towson.edu
 
Drammeh, Moor  
LA 3107
mdrammeh@towson.edu
 
Dudley, Jennifer  
LA 2107
jdudley@towson.edu
 
Filling, Katie  
LA 2115
kfilling@towson.edu
 
Gallihue, Beth  
LA 2107
bgallihue@towson.edu
 
Gordon, Susan  
LA 2107
sgordon@towson.com
 
Griswold, Krystyna  
LA 3108
kgriswold@towson.edu
 
Harvey, Amber  
aharvey@towson.edu
 
Herman, Mollie  
WE 2311
mherman@towson.edu
 
Honeyman, Gary  
ghoneman@towson.edu
 
Howard, S. Vanessa  
LA 3107
showard@towson.edu
 
Huete, John  
LA 2115
jhuete@towson.edu
 
Hyman, Jaqueline  
jhyman@towson.edu
 
Juma, Munisa  
LA 2107
mjuma@towson.edu
 
Kahn, Mallory  
mkahn@towson.edu
 
Kaplan, Jaime  
LA 3108
jkaplan@towson.edu
 
 
LA 3108
jkaplan@towson.edu
 
Kreitzer, Keren  
LA
kkreitzer@towson.edu
 
Lawson, Rachel  
LA 2115
rlawson@towson.edu
 
Michaloski, Gordon  
LA 2107
gmichaloski@towson.edu
 
Michaloski, Mary Ann  
LA 2107
mmichaloski@aol.com
 
Mori, Emily  
LA 3107
emori@towson.edu
 
Muffi, Ryan  
LA 2115
rmuffi@towson.edu
 
Niemiec, Elizabeth  
eniemiec@towson.edu
 
Nolder, Mark  
TUNE
mnolder@towson.edu
 
Ognibene, Joseph  
jognibene@towson.edu
 
Petry, Bradley  
bpetry@towson.edu
 
Richa, Kate  
LA 3107
kricha@towson.edu
 
Rockwood, Gary  
LA 3107 grockwood@towson.edu
 
Rosado-Rivera, Jose  
LA 2115
jarosado@towson.edu
 
Rosekrans, Mary  
LA 2115
mrosekrans@towson.edu
 
Schmitt, Brian  
LA 2115
djlbschmitt@aol.com
 
Smith, Mandy  
LA 2115
mbsmith@towson.edu
 
Stickel, Ryan  
LA 2115
rstickel@towson.edu
 
Syed, Daniela  
LA 3107
dsyed@towson.edu
 
Tarkovsky, Oleg  
LA 2107
oleg.tarkovsky@mosaicinc.org
 
Tepe, Jamie  
LA 3107
rterrell@towson.edu
 
Terrell, Rachel  
LA 2107
rterrell@towson.edu
 
Valchar, Doug  
LA 3108
fvalchar@towson.edu
 
Walsh, Christine  
LA 2115
cwalsh@towson.edu
 
Webster, John  
LA 2115
jwebster@towson.edu
 
Welch, Morgan  
mwelch@towson.edu
 
Wilson, Barbara  
LA 2107
barbarawilson22@yahoo.com
 
Zimmerman, Marty  
LA 3108
mzimmerman@towson.edu
 

Staff

NAME CONTACT
Angelina Davis
Graduate Specialist

LA 2210 

410-704-3082

Alan M. Nelson
Undergraduate Specialist
LA 2210
410-704-5470
 
Amy Vickers
Faculty Specialist
LA 1103C
410-704-3081