Faculty & Staff

Members of the Psychology Department

Staff

NAME CONTACT
Alan M. Nelson
LA 2210
410-704-5470
 
Amy Vickers
LA 2210
410-704-3081

Full-Time Faculty

Name Contact RESEARCH AREA
Goodwin, Kerri
Chairperson
LA 2210C
410-704-3202
Memory and Cognition
Wheeler, Evangeline
Assistant Chairperson
LA 2210B
410-704-3209
Cognitive Psychology 
Anzelc, Joella
LA 2106/TUNE
410-704-8019

 

 
Aston, Candice
LA 3146
410-704-2305
Clinical Assessment, School Based Intervention
Bennett, Amy
LA 2103
410-704-4152
Behavioral Neuroscience

Bock, Jarrod

LA 3142
410-704-4277
Social Psychology
Brand, Bethany
LA 3151
410-704-3067
Clinical Psychology, Trauma Disorders
Brown, Danice
LA 2122
dlbrown.towson.edu
410-704-3064
Black Women's Mental Health and Well-Being
Buckingham, Justin
LA 2152
410-704-3214
Social Psychology
Byun, Sang Won
LA 3130
410-704-3378
Industrial and Organizational Psychology, Human Resource Development, and Organizational Development
Conrad, Monika
TUNE
410-704-8018
 
Dardis, Christina
 LA 2144
410-704-2372
Clinical Psychology, Trauma
Devan, Bryan
LA 2132
410-704-3727
Behavioral Neuroscience, Psychopharmacology, Comparative Neuropsychology
Ent, Michael
LA 2140
410-704-4233
Social Psychology
Fracasso, Maria
LA 2138
410-704-3449
Parent-Child Relationships, Social-Emotional Development of Children
Galupo, Paz
LA 2131
410-704-2412
Sexual Orientation and Gender Diversity, Health Disparties
Girio-Herrera, Erin
LA 3124
410-704-4231
Child and Adolescent Clinical Psychology
Imtiaz, Faizan
LA 2145
410-704-2263
Industrial and Organizational Psychology
Katz, Elizabeth
LA 2147
410-704-3072
Addictive Behaviors, Motivation, Health Behaviors
Klann, Elyssa
LA 3140
410-704-4025
Multicultural Psychology, Reproductive Health Psychology
Kukucka, Jeff
LA 3123
410-704-3062
Psychology and Law
Leventon, Jacqueline
LA 2121
410-704-4023
Cognitive Development
Llera, Sandra
LA 2119
410-704-5475
Clinical Psychology, Anxiety, Mood Disorders
Magalis, Christopher
LA 2104
410-704-3217
 
Mattanah, Jonathan
LA 3147
410-704-3208
Clinical Psychology, Lifespan Development, Attachment Theory, Emerging Adulthood
McGinley, Jared
LA 2141
410-704-5905
Biological Psychology, Emotion, Research Methods
Mello, Abby
LA 2146
410-704-2709
Industrial-Organizational Psychology
Munro, Geoffrey
LA 2210B
410-704-3215
Social Psychology
Mychailyszyn, Matthew
LA 3141
410-704-2002
Meta-Analysis, Youth Internalizing Disorders
Pistell, Paul
LA 2124
410-704-3483
Behavioral Neuroscience, Psychopharmacology, Nutrional Inventions, Aging
Rubinstein, Rachel 
LA 2148
410-704-4246
Social Psychology, Social Cognition
Rush, S. Craig
LA 3149
410-704-3263
Professional Issues in School Psychology, Perceptions of Psychological Services in Schools
Schmidt, Christa
LA 2149
410-704-3634
Multicultural Psychology, Positive Psychology
Shifren, Kim
LA 2125
410-704-6239
Health Psychology, Lifespan Developmental Psychology
Sim, Wonjin
LA 2142
410-704-4307
Multicultural Psychology
Sinnott, Jan
LA 2139
410-704-2184
Lifespan Development
Stansbury, Jessica
TUNE
410-704-3196
Moral Judgments and Game-Based Learning

Weidler, Blaire

LA 2144
410-704-2237
Cognition, Attention, Memory, Decision Making

Part-Time

Name contact
Byrne, John
LA
jbyrne@towson.edu
Davani, Holly
LA 3108
hdavani@towson.edu
Deise, Dana
LA 3107
ddeise@towson.edu
Dejter, Megan
LA 3108
mdejter@towson.edu
Drammeh, Moor
LA 3107
mdrammeh@towson.edu
Dudley, Jennifer
LA 2107
jdudley@towson.edu
Filling, Katie
LA 2115
kfilling@towson.edu
Gallihue, Beth
LA 2107
bgallihue@towson.edu
Hendricks, Mark
LA 2115
mhendricks@towson.edu
Herman, Mollie
WE 2311
mherman@towson.edu
Huete, John
LA 2115
jhuete@towson.edu
Juma, Munisa
LA 2107
mjuma@towson.edu
LA 3108
jkaplan@towson.edu
Kreitzer, Keren
LA
kkreitzer@towson.edu
Mandelberg, Amy
LA 3108
amandelberg@towson.edu
Michaloski, Gordon
LA 2107
gmichaloski@towson.edu
Michaloski, Mary Ann
LA 2107
mmichaloski@aol.com
Mintz, Rigopoula
LA 2107
rsmintz@towson.edu
Mori, Emily
LA 3107
emori@towson.edu
Muffi, Ryan
LA 2115
rmuffi@towson.edu
Nolder, Mark
TUNE
mnolder@towson.edu
Richa, Kate
LA 3107
kricha@towson.edu
Richards, Elizabeth
LA 3107
erichards@towson.edu
Rockwood, Gary
LA 3107 grockwood@towson.edu
Rosado-Rivera, Jose
LA 2115
jarosado@towson.edu
Rosekrans, Mary
LA 2115
mrosekrans@towson.edu
Rosen, Sora
LA 2115
strosen@towson.edu
Schmitt, Brian
LA 2115
djlbschmitt@aol.com
Smith, Abigail
LA 2107
alsmith@towson.edu
Smith, Mandy
LA 2115
mbsmith@towson.edu
Stapleton, Mary
LA 2107
clinicalcounselor1@yahoo.com
Stickel, Ryan
LA 2115
rstickel@towson.edu
Syed, Daniela
LA 3107
dsyed@towson.edu
Tarkovsky, Oleg
LA 2107
oleg.tarkovsky@mosaicinc.org
Valchar, Doug
LA 3108
fvalchar@towson.edu
Ward, Deborah
LA 3108
dward@towson.edu
Webster, John
LA 2115
jwebster@towson.edu
Wilson, Barbara
LA 2107
barbarawilson22@yahoo.com
Zimmerman, Marty
LA 3108
mzimmerman@towson.edu
Zipp, Samantha
LA 2107
szipp@towson.edu